Riverside offentliggör omslag och titel.

Riverside släpper nya plattan Love, Fear and the Time Machine den 4:e september via InsideOut Music. Omslaget är gjord av Travis Smith / Seempieces (Katatonia, Opeth, Nevermore)



RIVERSIDE – Love, Fear and the Time Machine
1. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
2. Under the Pillow
3. #Addicted
4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
5. Saturate Me
6. Afloat
7. Discard Your Fear
8. Towards the Blue Horizon
9. Time Travellers
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)