Jorn Lande – nytt album ute i juni.

Jorn Lande släpper nya fullängdaren Life On Death Road den 2:a juni via Frontiers Music Srl


1. Life On Death Road
2. Hammered To The Cross (The Business)
3. Love Is The Remedy; Dreamwalker
4. Fire To The Sun
5. Insoluble Maze (Dreams In The Blindness)
6. I Walked Away
7. The Slippery Slope (Hangman’s Rope)
8. Devil You Can Drive
9. The Optimist
10. Man Of The 80’s
11. Blackbirds
Jorn Lande – Vocals
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Mat Sinner – Bass
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards
Francesco Iovino – Drums